Some people believe that charity organizations should give the aid to those who are great needs, while others think that charity organizations should concentrate on helping people who live in their own country. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

According to many people, humanitarian foundations should help the people living under their national boundaries, however, others opine that they should provide assistance to the person who is greatly needed. In my standpoint, it depends on the missions and the resources of each organization. As my opinion, both given justifications will be discussed in depth.

On the one hand, if national charitable organizations only send help to their residents, we do not have the right to blame them. After all, the resources of these organizations almost come from local people, the government or benefactors who live in their countries. As a result, the missions of local foundations are satisfying donnor who are eager to see resolutions to the problems that are affecting their countries or communities, which are also badly effective to their companies and families. Additionally, the limited sources of social organizations, which make the issues-solving-process in their countries sometimes stuck, are the next reason that prevents them from supporting other people that are unrelated. Take one example, in many developing countries where organizations have seen the shortage of resources, hence, giving help to other nations is impossible. If these charities attempt to do this, they will become out of sources, moreover, this is a precursor of becoming a burden on the international community.

On the other hand, there are many international organizations flush with cash and other resources such as medicine were created to solve the worldwide problems. For instance, UNICEF is an international foundation which was formed with the obligation of helping children around the world. They receive funding from affluent countries and thus they are capable of offering assistance in any part of the world. Moreover, the international community, especially developed-nations, build up these organizations to solve the consequences that they made in the past. A particular example is Africa, due to the racial discrimination, the developing-process in many Africa countries had been slowed down, this is a precursor of many social issues such as the lack of financial resources or unemployment. Consequently, Africa countries have no ability to solve their problems.

In conclusion, while there is a contrast in opinion of many people about the way social organizations should give their help, I still maintain the view that who they should help or where they should provide help depends on their financial situation and objectives.