It is widely argued that purchasing things which are unnecessary or unaffordable can cause people to be in deeply debt. Although there are several factors that may directly lead to such issue, numerous solutions have been sorted out, in order to handle the problem.

To begin with, there are two significant reasons for this behavior. Firstly, one of the most obvious problem is the consumptive lifestyle of people caused by the effect of their parents during their childhood moments. In other words, parents often pamper their offspring by supplying everything that their children offer. Hence, when children turn to incubate, they tend to act to show off their values, by buying luxury goods or following the world richkids’ trends. Another key factor is the appearance of credit cards and its policy. Buying expensive things have no longer been a trouble, since the lending service was allowed in master card and at the end, people get into debt in the most natural way.

However, it is not impossible to tackle the given problem as several promising ideas have been stated. First of all, the measure which should be taken in order to deal with this behavior is the change in policy for money savings. Governments should take part in adjusting the value rate for saving money by peoples’ income. In that way, banking accounts which does not reach the requirements are not available to purchase things. Besides, a punishment should be added, for those who cannot pay in required time. Another case to eradicate this issue is the creation of alternative entertainment beside shopping. Specifically, individuals will have more options in leisure time instead of spending time in mall.

In short, there is a growing in concern that debt becomes more popular when people buying needless and expensive objects, but this issue is in controlled, by some measures mentioned above.