Some people from poor and rural backgrounds find it difficult to get a university education. Universities have to make it easier, especially for such groups, to get into them.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, accepting in university become more difficult than the past, specially for poor families or countryside people. These persons almost disappointed from getting a university education. Some people believe that universities should provide easier condition for these people. Although, this solution may be have opponents, however I strongly agree with this plan for several reason.

Firstly, majority of universities in around the world receive high tuition fee for applicants, as poor families unable to pay this cost Consequently, they have deprived of educating, if university or the government do not consider facilities such as loan for them. Secondly, the level of education in rural areas is usually lower than big cities. One reason is that, since the live condition is very hard, and also distance of city centre is usually high, for this reason high quality of tutors have less attitude for going to these regions. Consequently, children cannot learn whole of requiring issues relative to university. Therefore, universities should consider few percent of quoting for rural residences.