Some people prefer to live in a small town. Others prefer to live in a big city. Which place would you prefer to live in? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

The technological advancement of the world has created some exclusive debates. Whether to live in a large town or in the suburbs is one of them. I favour to live in a downtown as city-life offers numerous job opportunities as well as more advanced medical supports than the rural areas.

To commence with, the affluent cities has a pivotal impact on the economic growth of a country. Since the most of the industries are situated around these cities, they exhibit a major range of job vacancies compared to suburbs. Moreover, The urban environment demonstrates a competitive nature so that the salaries are quite handsome there. All these benefits allow us to lead a comfortable and luxurious life in downtown than in uptown. To cite an example, an article in "Daily buggle" indicates that " The jobs in big cities provide about 45% more salaries compared to rural areas."

On the other hand, the medical amenities in large towns are more technologically advanced than small towns. Futhermore, they offer various facilities such as one call ambulance, Home doctor services, and so on. Specially, the hospital in these areas has more equipments to detect and distinct diseases which is a big help. For instanct, research by "Khulna University" reflects that " about 50% of people living in rural areas are suffering from basic health issues."

In a nutshell, the life standards in a big city are far more superior than in a small town. Even though life in the outskirts of the urban areas may offer sound climate and peace, these areas lacks work opportunities and vital medical amenities.