Some people prefer to shop for food in the supermarket, other people prefer to do their food shopping online

Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

In this modern era, online shopping has become more popular because it makes lives easier than in the past. Some people like to shopping food by visiting stores because it gives them satisfaction and people become more aware of vitamins, while others believe that online shopping more convenient and time-saving. This essay will discuss both views of the given argument and why I think online shopping is superior, all the explanations described in the following paragraphs.

When people visited a supermarket to buy food-related products, they are satisfied with their choice after choosing a particular product by themselves due to this, become more educated in terms of vitamins, minerals, expiry dates, and many more. For example, as per a result of research by the University of Yale. Over 67% of customers selected the offline method for shopping because of its benefits in the USA.

Overall, these types of evidence prove that visiting a supermarket gives more satisfaction and valuable information to people, which are beneficial too.

However, there are a number of people who prefer that buying food online because it is more advantageous because is very convenient and easy to use. Since an online method for grocery shopping came for humans, it saves their valuable time, beneficial to reduce traffic.

For example, Amazon launched an online food store in 2020, there were over 78% of people ordered many food-related goods from the store in India. Indeed, online shopping also helps in many ways to people, a country, and the environment in long run.

In my words, although offline shopping is part of humans, online shopping for food has more benefits than it such as time-friendly, less pollution maker.

To conclude, doing shopping by visiting physically in a supermarket, people become more educated, it gives satisfaction, whereas online shopping makes this method more time saving and environmentally friendly. In my words, although offline shopping is part of humans, online shopping for food has more benefits than it.