Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always good.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Today, people consider allocating a lifetime to repeat things, and others are keen on changes because of their goodness. However, it is believed repetitive ways are related to risk management, and the rest is about self-exploration.

It is argued that doing similar manners rather than changing those is to avoid dangers in order to reach goals effortlessly. That is to say, when individuals have found better problem-solving, they have measured how to achieve their ambitions easily, and originating a current way is risky due to facing unpredictable conditions. For instance, Ahmad Yani, a successful denarian businessman in Indonesia said that making dream come true is to follow the other successors because discovering a new formula will probably waste time, having a possibility to meet a failure. Therefore, persons possess a tendency to do the same things and hinder the changes because those are simple by merely implementing routines without facing any risk.

However, it is true that changes will bring someone to explore their selves to generate new knowledge. This is because if people alter their habits positively, they will broaden their horizons on how to answer puzzling problems which are not experienced prior, coping with a survival condition. For example, youngsters creating a chance to engage in outdoor activities may bear in mind psychologically that can deal with a severe situation because of altering lifestyle which more alert to danger around them. So that, changes are frequently good for everyone to adapt to bad situational events, being a current thing to address harm.

In conclusion, it is a firm belief that not only sometimes changes are merit and demerit due to simplicity to tackle problematic matters and dealing to survive, respectively. Where possible, people should not outweigh whether transforming their life or not, based on the situation they experiencing.