Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always good.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

is this your question?

Spending lives by doing the same or changes has become a prevailing topic these days. Some believe that change is important and others not. In this essay, I will examine both views and give my opinion on why I believe change is important.

Some individuals believe that doing something constantly and keep unchanged is essential. They believe that being the same from time to time is important because sometimes several occupations requires stability, thus, people who work in these areas have to remain stable in their daily basis performance. For example, those who work as an athlete or work in a company must enjoy doing the same training or activity every day since they will not be able to show their good performance if they change. Therefore, several groups of people believe that doing the same routine is crucial.

However, other people agree that changes are needed in life. These individuals believe that as human people have to keep improving and to be a better version of themselves from time to time. It is generally known that no one is perfect. Furthermore, Imperfection can be differ for everyone and sometime it can be negative to people around us. Hence, to be able to change this negative side is highly substantial. Take bad attitudes such as impoliteness as an example, some children are unfortunate to be raised in the street so they do not have to chance to earn an education like how to behave and how to act politely. Nevertheless, if they keep unchanged, even though they have grown to be adults, this negative attitude will eventually irritate other people in their surroundings. Thus, for some people, changes are highly needed in life. Likewise, to me, I have a firm belief that a change is important as a consequence of living together with other people.

In conclusion, change or not depend on every person’s preference, however, I geniunely believe that change is important and is needed to harmonize with the surrondings.