Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words.

People have their own view about changes in their life. Some individuals give credence to the fact that spending almost time of their life to do the same things day by day, although several changes are good for their being. Personnaly, I firmly believe that it is best to have some changes in order to improve quality of life.

In the one hand, doing the same things is not bad in several cases. In reality, instead of making some changes, they have a tendency to go behind things that they feel good. Sometimes, good things are no need to change. An employee, in fact, applies for a job and he finds that this work is suitable for him, thus this will be his long-term job. It is important to realise which is fit to our life and demands, and then we can have the best decision for us.

In the other hand, the changes seem to be new opportunities. Making new changes is equivalent to having more chances for upcoming time. As evidence, changing learning style is changing student's life. When a student becomes harder than before, he will fortunately receive a scholarship from his establishment. This scholarship will turn a new page for his future, such as having more potential opportunities in finding jobs in future career.

Honestly, all turn-arounds will have an enormous impact on their own life. Hence, people should consider carefully before deciding to change somthing or remain it.

To sum up, individuals should accord to their current situation before having new changes. The most important thing is to realise the suitable method for their own life.