Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your

Today the world is developed and everyone wants to live a modern and luxurious life. Many companies had set their market globally and introduce newer products to fulfill one's needs. Advertisement is the new and trending way of marketing used by the companies. Along with the new product ads are developed by the company to promote the sale of a product. I strongly agree the point, advertisement helps to improve our lives. It gives us awareness demonstration and negotiation idea of the product.

Firstly, the advertisement gives the awareness of the product. It explains the specifications of a product sweetly and in understandable way. For example, the specification oppo mobile phone like processor, ram, internal memory, etc are mentioned in the ads. One has no need to waste time while reading the boring broucher of the product. The ads are sweet and attractive, so we easily get idea of the product.

Secondly, the demonstration of a product are shown in ads. It tells the functional use of the product to attract the customer. For example, in oppo mobile phone ads, the brand ambassador uses the phone, clicks the photos to show the clarity of an oppo camera. It distinguishes the ordinary camera with oppo camera. Demo show in advertisement give the intact information about the product in short time.

Another benefit of advertisement is, it gives the idea about the rate of the product. The price of an mobile is directly shown in ads, so no chance to get looted while purchasing. We get the idea about the price which help us to bargain with the shopkeeper. This bargaining can get a attractive deals from the shopkeepers like selfie stick,pen drive free on the product.

In my opinion, advertisement plays a major role in everybody's life to know about the new product and its range available in market. Which can definitely improve one's own life. To conclude, above evidances shows that the advertisement gives the awareness and demonstration of a product with the best deals.