The 21st century has begun. What changes do you think this new century will bring? Use examples and details in your answer

As we already stepped into 21st century, the era of technology. There are tremendous enhansement in every field by the inventors. Thus the society has expecting luxurious as well as safe life from this century. I concern that, this century must have is prespective towards transportation, pollution control and population control.

First of all, fast transportation facilities which cheaper rate must be developed. For example, the space x claim to implement a transporting facility with an average speed of 720 mph name "Hyperloop" by the year 2030. With such a rapid speed distance will become just a number and travelling will be convenient. A research says that average human waste 32% of life in travelling. Improvement in transport facilities and project life Hyperloop helps people to spare times to their loving ones.

Secondly, Environment Research Organisation prophecy that pollution will become reason behind world's end. Pollution control programme must be launched to save our future. For example, Germany had emphasized to used public transport to rome around. This result in 36% decreased air pollution in Germany in last 10 years. They are planning to control 80%-90% of greenhouse gases in next 20 years. To save next generation such actions must have been taken by every country.

Last but not the least, increasing growth rate of world population is non acceptable problem of this century. The storage of resource will not fulfill everyone's need if the growth rate is not control. Best example of country who has controlled its population is China. According to the Worldometers, yearly percentage change in china has reduced to 0.39% from 0.54% in last 5 year and probably will go to -0.43% in 2050.

The 21st century coincides myraid changes among which, improvement in transportation facilities will give a revolutionary face to the century. Beside this,its the time to have our prepestives towards environment. To conclude, the new era must not only have development in transportation facilities but also control population and pollution to give us better luxurious and safe life.