Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In the globalization process, many people from all over the world dispute whether the advertising substantially achieves the goal of appealing viewers to purchase their product. However, there is another point of view given that advertising is not an effortless method to draw upon the residents nowadays. Although the advertisement industry may cause some constant debates, I believe that advertising has a striking impact on convincing people to buy their products.

There is a significant rationale to acknowledge that advertising has played a vital role with an aim to grab people’s attention. The most justifiable reason is that advertising is becoming the compelling element for buyers who have a desire to explore the product’s brand and its quality. This is mainly due to the fact that a myriad of customers want to make sure all the things they tend to purchase meet their requirements. Therefore, product’s advertisement will help the buyer purchase their product they need without unnecessary procedure.

On the other hand, there is a legitimate exposition to perceive that advertisement in recently becomes incompetent method to appeal buyers. The most considerable explanation is that many advertisement companies are abusing the influence of advertising which is leading to the disturbance for people watching it. This can be perfectly exemplified that there are 70% of citizens complaining about the distraction of advertisement, according to a 2020 survey. Hence, a majority of people assert that they will never watch and claim to detest all types of advertisement.

In conclusion, while there are many benefits of advertisements regarding the negative perspective on them, I still believe that it is more beneficial to watch advertisements because It is advisable that people acknowledge the essential contribution of advertisement and to learn how to utilize the advantage of it effectively.