Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Always there is an argument that advertisements can affect our minds and make us think otherwise which leads to buying different things. Some believe that nowadays advertisements extremely expanding and people don’t care about them like before. In my opinion, advertising is a very important method to make people buy goods and company's products.

According to some, one of the best ways which be extremely successful is advertising. The positive side is people by seeing ads don't waste their time and money and helps them to meet their needs. For example, instead of people going to shop and looking for their goods a good ad that can deliver a clear message about the product can prevent wasting their time. but the minus side is it can change your mind. if you don't need a thing when see an advertisement would like to buy those goods.

Some others believe ads cannot affect our decisions because they are very common since people don't pay attention to them. persons daily across numerous advertisements and don't care about them. The most important point is ads can have sufficient effect even if they are so common. The unknown sector of brain analysis is all of them and you would be able to think about them. Although most of the advertising is junk and their goal is just to sell their products people can be affected when across with them.

Finally, it is not true to say by increasing ads people don't care about them when faced with them. I think advertising has a powerful dark side that most people don't know about it. It affects your unknown brain which can control your decision.

In conclusion, companies use advertising to sell their goods. Because of this, they make ads to deliver an especial message to people and make a feel inside them that should provide that product.