Some people say that all young people should have full time education until they are 18 years old To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

The ploblem of whether should give youngster aging under 18 years old full-time studying or not have always been controversial. In my perspective, it is beneficial somehow to let youngster learn full time; however, if the parents want their children to develop both mentally and physically, other things apart from studying have to be taken into account.

On one hand, young people in the age under 18 should be offered full-time tuition attributed to some strict social norm that people could only lie on education to get a brighter future and enhance the living standard. Having a thoroughly acknowledgement of many school subjects like maths, literatures, physics would guarantee the chance of making an entrance to college but not the success and satisfaction. On top of that, keeping youngster occupied with school tasks would prevent them from addiction to many temptation. For example, youngster are easily prone to technological devives like video games, phones or social media and worsely, they could addict to drugs or coccaine without adults's inspectation. To sum up, it is reasonably valid to arrange a full-time studying schedule for youngster but it is not enough to make their life colorful and motivated.

On another hand, people under 18 years old are in necessity for proactive and energetic lifestyle more than just dealing with school work. For example, youngster have a tendency to be forced to focus on homework and assignments at school and not given permission to hang out with classmates or fellows which deter them from building social bond and unwinding from stress. According to a China's statistic, the suicide rate among adolescent between 15 and 18 is alarmingly soaring, and the same pattern occured in Korea and Japan. That is the most direct incentive to encourage youngster to have a meaningful life by taking up out door activities and spoiling themselves when they are still young. As a matter of fact, the school clubs are available widely and varied in domain such as art, music, sports, dancing that student could choose one and have a crack at it. By and large, parents should not place limitation on their children's outdoor activities, insteadly, could help to balance out the activities and studying.

In conclusion, i fervently believe academic studying plays a key role to have a stable and qualified life; nonetheless, young people should be given chance to immerse in their enthusiasm and good relationship.