It is commonly thought, With improving sports equipment in quantity, we achieve to the acceptable level of health. But also there is another view which has emphasized on the other effective factors even more important than exercising.

Nowadays, There are enormous advertisements in the field of sports and exercising that definitely have supported by different producers and companies which their specific goal has been their high sales. Therefore, in this area if we do not be aware of using nonstandard tools and their side effects, not only it cost a lot of money for consumer but also it would be caused of suffering more pain. Although, If the people choose a good equipment and use it in accurate way it would release their pain step by step and help them to be in the good physical state and in this case the individual's demand would be rise to provide such a useful sport facility.

In contrary, Some people suggest other factors such as having a low fat diet, clean environment, consumption of organic product more than chemical may convince the society for having more health instead of sports facilities that they believe have a small role in our life.

In conclusion, If the persons learn how they should deal with their physical problems alternatively they would distinguish that all tasks that considered in above is significant aspects which will support our health in good condition in parallel way to reach more healthiness and prosperous in future.