Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

In this day and age, the lower level of health among human beings is a heated issue which frequently gehnerates a large number of dilemmas. Some people are of the view that increasing the amount of sports facilities is the optimum option to ameliorate the community well-being while others hold the view that this may be a bit more useless to keep people healthy than other tactics expected to be more effective. Both sides of this argument will be clarified with relevant examples before a reasoned conclusion is decided upon.

On the one and, introducing the greater number of sport facilities comprises many vantages. In addition to gyms require entry fees which means only people with enough money to enter can go, the construction of exercise equipments in parks and gardens is one of the highest backbones to foster them to be healthful. To clarify, they can utilize these sport facilities installed in parks as a part of their entertainment there. Therefore, approaching every person live in a certain country takes the rein their health regularly unintentionally.

On the other hand, curiosity in sports is not found in everybody as well as these sports facilities might just attract people to get fit mostly. Furthermore, attending gyms, utilizing sports facilities do not mean not eating high fat foodstuffs. For example, much as some people do exercise and go to gyms, they may not give up savouring fast food, sweets, sugery snacks which are known to increase the risk of obesity and contribute to poor health. Thus, some agree that instead of striving to revise the sport facilities, the government should rein the amount of sales of above-mentioned unhealthy food products at a certain limit, and motivate people to consume food considered healthy and advertise the both importance and benefit of them to their body. These prospects may provide a gain in their wellness more rather than revamp sport facilities.

The minor opposing arguments regarding the great supply of sports facilities to the public will never deter us from concluding that for many years, training with sports is regarded as the impetus to rejuvenate our heart. And springing up more sport facilities is a win-win both for the people's health and pocket.