The best way to solve the world's environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Saving nature has been becoming one of the most significant duties of humans in industrializing and revolutionizing world for several centuries. Some people opine that effectiveness of enhancing the price of petrol can be more efficient way to attain a good result ,while the rest of the people are opposed to this. In this essay, I will point out my sentiment before giving proven conclusion

First of all, miscellaneous types of transportation used for people's requirements ranging from private airplanes to water-carriages are refilled by fuel. When we utilize them, they excrete detrimental fume from them . As a result almost all people especially live in the city center are suffering from air pollution and also it affects dangerously for layer of course . In addition , it is argued that petroleum is reproduced before people use it. In the plants residue of petroleum are casted into the seas and rivers . This involves eliminating different kinds of fishes. In the same time it damage air and water.

Secondly, increasing the cost of fuel may adress some problems related to environment, however the host of people might face some kind of difficulties in this process. Giving an example, while the price of petrol change dramatically if people go to foreign countries, they have to pay expensive fare. World industry and agriculture are damaged efficiently . Businessmen who export their manufactured products is in a difficult situation and may collapse. As a result trade around the world might be lost its respectability.

In conclusion, it is believed that both sides of the assue have strong support . However, increasing the cost of fuel can not be upshot for environmental problems.