Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Certain people believe that the best way to the nation ‘s general health is to build more sport centers. In the other hand, many people think that this solution is insufficient, they believe we must do other solutions. In my opinion, although investing in public gyms is the key solution, we still need to look for some additional approach to get better result.

The primary benefits of going to gyms are widely accepted and many doctors also recommend their patients to do physical excursive everyday by going to fitness centers to improve their body condition. As we can see, people in these days become more and more overweight and obesity bring many problems such as fat in blood, heart disease and stroke. By going to fitness centers frequency, it is not only help everyone to lose weight but also help us to avoid many healthy problems. In addition, people who are too thin and want to gain weight can practice with exercise machine every day is also the main measure to improve health. So, if we build more sport centers, it will provide more convenient conditions for people to do exercise.

Besides, many citizens are too busy to go to fitness center frequency, they can look for some other solutions to improve their body or if they want to combine other solutions with physical exercise to speed up the result. I think there is another solution to improve health is change the way we consume food every day. With recent advantage research on food, nutritionists recommend for us many heathy food to keep fit, functional food that also help us to improve health such as our sleep and reducing fat in blood or low carb meals can help us to gain muscle without gain fat our weight so I think we can launch campaign to build healthy life style.

In conclusion, I believe increasing the number of sports facilities is the best solution, but we should combine it with other approaches to get better result. In addition, nowadays people ‘s problems are diversity, so we also need many approaches for the problem.