For Schoolchildren, their teachers have more influence on their intelligence and social development than their parents

It is common believe that educators play the most impact on the intellectual and social growth of students than their mother and father can do. I personally believe that the role of teachers is the key figure, but parents also effect on the development of their children.

In the first place, when children start to go to school, they spend their a large proportion of time with their teachers to learn basic skills like speaking, making friend, playing with their friends or listening to lessons from fairy tales which help these pupils developer their intelligence and social skills so these are reasons can explain why teachers play vital role over the development of children. Another important reason to confirm on this effect is teachers are professional trained to know how to communicate, train and instruct schoolchildren with more effective ways than others.

On the other hand, parents can have many substantial dominations to their kids because they are the role model to their children and they help their babies to establish moral standard by the examples such as their behavior with other people such as their friends, neighbors. So, I believe most of the kids will learn from their parents too. In addition, parents also take part in the development of their children by allocating their time to relax with them, they can become the friends of these kid to listen and teach them life skills.

In conclusion, I believe both teachers and parent contribute important role in the development of children. While teachers make the most important contribution to students’ intellectual and social skills, parent also play the foundation for children as their model.