Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities.Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Discuss both views and give yout own opinion.

There is a debating issue between some people about how to reach for a better health conditions in society. Some say that we should develop sports, while others argue that we can achieve this task by introducing other solutions instead of improving sports. In my point of view, there are some effective ways of solving the problems related to health which are more important than building up sports.

On the one hand, sports facilities have a big role in our life, especially in case of improving massive health. We can take any person as an example who take parts in sport activities usually tends to be more healthy. Additionally, the contribution of sports is incredibly important for young generations. At this point, we can not ignore the advantages of sports facilities.

On the other hand, there are considerably problems that can not be solved only by developing sports industry. For example, people who live in industrial zones usually suffer from air pollution or there are lack of pharmaceutical products in border areas. In such occasions, we should take some steps on the way of improving public health. There are some issues to pay more attention, for instance, we can invest on medical services or pharm industry in order to diminish health problems. At this point, improving sports facilities may not be initial measure.

To sum up all above, we can not reject the importance of sports in healthcare system, but there are some cases may appear in front of society that could not be tackled only with the measures related to sports conditions. Therefore, sometimes we have to look by another standpoint, if we want to make effective solutions.