Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Public health is one of the most significant factors that contributes to the national power. Each country has its own scheme to improve it. Some believe by increasing the number of sport facilities will be able to solve the issue. Whereas, others seem underestimate that plan and propose other measures.

On one hand, better facilities built and granted by the government may encourage people to take part in doing exercises. The appearance of a lot of gym-centers also make it easier for dwellers to get access to. In addition, going to gym-centers, people can consult the training specialists of kinds of exercise and its intense. Moreover, they can keep track of their progress on training thanks to modern technology.

On the other hand, finacial buget for the scheme depends on the current economic situation of the nation. It therefore will take time and a lot of efforts to stick to the plan. Besides, sport facilities alone may not attract people's attention. In major cities, citizens, with high standard of living, can afford and maintain exercising while those, in outskirts or rural areas in developing countries, can't perhaps. And last but not least, the scheme would hardly be successful without raising people's awareness of health at first, which appears to be the challenging mission.

In general, It is obvious that a healthy country should have a healthy public. I'm in the favor of the idea to supply the people with modern sport facilities, especially in the big cities. However, good preparations and careful planning should be made before the government carry it out nationwide.