Some human beings utter that e-book and neoteric technology will entirely substitute conventional newspapers and fanzines. I strongly agree with it. In this essay, I will clarify my notion.

Fristly, I perceive they are adp for all ages. Youngsters find gen and knowlegde which they require quickly and easily. And adults lookk for related news about companies, wars, pademic, financial systems over the world. For instance, a schoolchild want to find info for homework, they can utilize leading-edge techonology. And stay-at-home people can also exert to learn how to cook and look after their infants. By contrast with newspapers and fanzines, we don’t have to queue up to buy them. We can read and access anytime without money.

Secondly, e-books and state-of-the-art technologies are handy. E-books and novel technologies always update news continually. Moreover, their monitors are sufficient function. The letters, pictures of them possess size, color, font. We can zoom in and zoom out the screens when we like. We just type in the information we want, it will immediately augment. Moreover, they are also amplified automatic reading function. In contrast to them, glossies and newspapers aren’t as newfangled as. Their letters only have one size and their pictures aren’t picturesque and honest. We are hard to find suitable motif. For example, we want to read about crimes, but they are sold out.

To sum up, both e-books and leading-edge technologies which support human life better, supersede utterly newspapers and periodicals.