Some people say that e books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extend do you agree or disagree.

It is universal truth that, the invention of the advanced technology has improved the lifestyle of people. While, majority of people who believe that e-books and modern gadgets will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines because thus we improve the reading skill and keep update in daily routine. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both point of view.

On the one hand, I would argue that the benefits of reading the newspaper and magazine. Firstly, now in this era some people who daily in the morning time like read the newspaper, especially the elder people because they think it is better way to improve the fluency and get a more chance to learn the different vocabulary. Moreover, in the 21st century educate people who more encourage to buy the magazine's favourite celebrity causing by they become are more fashionable and excited more collect to the valuable piece. For instance, in developed country like America and Canada where very affluent people lives, with they fascinate more to purchase the prior magazine which is famous across the world such as the science fiction and make in India.

On the other hand, there are numerous stunning drawbacks of reading more books and Pantheon daily routine. Secondly, most of the people who are hectic in office or study work for this reason they can be not carrier the newspaper everywhere than it is better way if they use technology for reading. Furthermore, private companies which are manufacturing a paper by cut down the trees, it is very concern issue for the government or society so for that authority must be to encourage the people that use more technology for reading. Thus, they safe more the environment and lives.

In conclusion, I opine apart from inventing the technhas more effective ways to read the newspaper and pamphlets everywhere and safe more the environment.