The prevention of health problems and illness is more important than treatment and medicine. Government funding should reflect this. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

It is hotly debatable issue today relates to that in modern era governments more public taxes to spend on healthy lifestyle rather than medical surgery or painkiller. In this essay ,I am going to examine this question from both point of view.

On the one hand ,there are numerous stunning benefits if authority more focus to reduce health nuisance. These include enchanced establish to the yoga centre ,gardens and gym. Firstly ,now people do not like excercise in daily routine. They believe that it's just waste of time for this reason they overlook the common aliments such as overweight or obesity ,stress ,blood pressure , headache and so on. Moreover ,if authority or private health organisation open to free cost yoga centre ,gardens or parks and gym then, they more encourage to do excercise in daily routine ,with always their body fit and fine shape. For instance ,in a global there are number of nations but ,one of the country in India in annual year more people die due to the major diseases like cancer and blood transplantation.

On the other hand ,there are couple of drawbacks of treatment and medicine. Secondly ,in golden era 60 percent of youngster and elder population depends on medicine and other surgery it is very cost effective issue for society. Additionally ,there are number of diseases as cancer ,HIV OR AIDS ,kidney damage no treatment available and more expensive surgery in this world. However ,if government ranging from starting concentrate on healthy lifestyle then ,no need money to spend on any surgery and buy to medicine.

In concluded ,it can be seen that whereas the healthy lifestyle has brought some advantages in terms of safe money ,fit and fine body and more strong personality ,it's disadvantages if individual more eat the painkiller as well as kidney fail.