Some people argue that individual can do nothing to improve the environment. Therefore, only government and large companies can make a difference. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

It is universal truth that better clean and neat surrounding is essential for healthy human lifestyles. While, there are number of authority and private industry who are more worries about bad environment. In this essay I am going to examine this question from both point of view.

On the one hand, there are numerous stunning cause that why human not fascinate and responsible for clean environment. Firstly, in today era individual become to more fashionable and hectic in official work like study and job for this reason their no extra time that they contribute in society for cleaning the gardens and roads. Moreover, smart cities where majority of educate and affluent people lives so, they think it's just waste of time and irrespective job. Futhermore, people feel more unconscious or shameless when they to do the cleaning position such as collect to the garbage door to door, getting a low paid salary and more stressful working environment.

On the other hand, now in this era governments and huge industry organized the lectures, seminars and also distributes free pamphlets and books with which community encourage and aware how clean the environment owing to better surrounding more beneficial for society, improve air quality and also support to the wild life. Secondly, in advanced world industry more expanded the pollution in environment with which there are range of aliments born such as blood pressure, eyes weak, headaches and so on. However, if government and large companies provide middle income job inside this fields. For instance, in modern era almost every person used the technology like automobiles, gadgets and so on which are more harmful for environment. If government motivate to individual that they use the bicycle and walk for short distance travel then might be more safe fossil fuels and environment, with people also feel healthy and energetic.

In conclusion, I believe that authority and large industry more contribute and established the plantation devices for clean surrounding, however, day by day community become to more aware so, they also use less water and natural resources.