It is now possible for scientist and tourist to travel to remote natural environment, such as south pole. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages.

Nowadays, the technology has more advanced as compared to the earlier years so for that at now tourist lovers who ease to travel in remote natural area. I opine that there are many pros rather than few cons of this development.

On the one hand, in this era majority of people who really like to see the natural beauty because of that they willing to face any trouble in life and mad about it to pay the double investment for travelling. Firstly, people also prefer to go with family members so that they can make more memories and show off the public status among friends. Moreover, when tourist go there then they probably take part in games such as hiking, skating and so on, with after winning the sports they gain to money and fame. For instance, it is truth that in the 21st century man who has reached in the moon then for that reach on south pole it is not big task. Besides this, it is more beneficial especially for researchers owing to they collect the valuable data which environment's there day by day more damage than they also try to tackle of this problem to get rid the worst pollution.

On the other hand, I believe that it is just waste of money rather than that money use only welfare for community. Secondly, some natural areas like south pole and Amazon forests where more visitor come to every year and explore to more garbage which are directly bad impact on natural beauty.

In conclusion, I think that go to remote natural area has brought some disadvantages like more money invest on this project and also confront risk's life, however, this development bring to few advantages such as provide data about for precious animals and has got some herbs or plants which are really helpful in the medical field.