The use of mobile phone is as antisocial as smoking is banned in certain place so mobile phone should be banned like smoking. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

It is universal truth that now in this era use the smoking in public place more dangerous for individual, with more create to the horrible aliments like cancer, blood infection and so on. I opine that thus mobile phone as like smoking use in certain place more panic for community. I agree with this statement and discuss both point of view.

On the one hand, there are numerous stunning drawbacks of cellphone use in special place with who people arguthat it's necessary government ought to banned as like cigarette in society. These include enchanced people become to caring and polite. Firstly, there are number of certain spot such as library, school, and shrine where strictly carried with cellphone restricted. If by chance any individual break to the law then authority responsible give to the punishment and collect to the fine as money. For instance, people feel more annoying and disturbance when others individual talk very loudly, with sometimes people in the middle road stop to the vehicles to doing talk with which more traffic jams and spread the violence.

On the other hand, there is no any doubt that technology along with human lifestyle completely change and more independent for this reason I feel that there are many advantages outweighs disadvantagesuse in public place. Secondly, in current century majority of individual use the cellphone in certain place only show off the status, in this way more inhabitant attract and conduct feel jealous. In additionally, cellphone through people ease communicate with family and friends such as they live in the world any corner. Furthermore, when any worst incident happened in public place then at that time cellphone play a major role, with they more chance enable to help from authority.

In conclusion, I pen down to say that without any doubt technology of completely change the human lifestyles and entertainment sources, however, the gadgets of cellphone use in certain place more create the violence like provide the help when any incident happen.