Shopping is the favourite pastimes for most of the young people. Why do you think is that, do you think they should be encourage to do some others useful activities.

It is universal truth that in early years more youngster individual like to shopping rather than leisure activities such as watching t.v. and playing any sport. I believe that if government prices increase of clothes then people pay more attention in leisure or useful activities.

On the one hand, there are numerous stunning benefits who people more preferred to creative activity. These include enchanced problem solving, independent, and energetic. Firstly, in pastimes it's truthly more advance technology not fully developed so for that they more favourable go to outsides for shopping and restaurants with which they away to stressed then and after feel fresh. Moreover, in early years people more fashionable and they like to show off the status in public place. Therefore, they go to big mall. For instance, many experts believe that in pastimes individual more like to purchased the jewellery, clothes, shoes and cosmetic more than approximately 85 percent of young female spend more money and time in past.

On the other hand, some young people individual like to reading books, playing games and watching movies with family as opposed to shopping. Secondly, in past era youngest people always maintain the kept health so for that they always go to public garden for walking and excercise, gymnastics for improve the muscles and taken it the yoga classes for prevent to the diseases.

In conclusion, it can be seen whereas the shopping has brought some advantages for younger people such as experience, gain knowledge. However, I believe that others useful activities like go to library read the different books and playing games in park more beneficial as compared to shopping