It is suggested that all the young adults should undertake a period of unpaid work helping people in the community. Does it bring more benefits or drawbacks to the community and the young people.

Nowadays, youngster not prefer to doing the work free owing to they feel it's just waste of time and their no get benefits. But, there are more advantages of young people such as gain knowledge and become to experts in practical fieldon the 9ne hand, there are numerous stunning benefits 1society if youngster more preference to doing work unpaid. Firstly, now in this era young people much more leisure time on technology so, it is better way if spend time on community for helping such as keep neat and clean gardens, road, pathway, street and son on places then one of that they improve the practical skills and more protect to the environment. For instance, in Japan in school learn to the young people that near surrounding keep the spick and spine, with there youngster everyday in the evening time their own place where they lives around from collect to garbage and unused household items and sending for replace then they use to again and safe the money.

On the other hand, people understand that money not grow on trees for this reason they think it's compulsory that parents and society members take it responsibility that they without money do not prefer the work by youngster. Secondly, some experts believe that every person hungry for prizes, with its better way to encourage the young people and come out their hidden ability, interest for society. For example, money plays significant role in life so for that if people not earn money as work then their face more nuisances in the future and impact on financial condition.

In conclusion, I pen down to say there are many disadvantages of unpaid work for community by youngster like they become to unenthusiastic and feel more bore, however, there are numbers of advantage to doing free cost work such as more gain to practical experience and come out the hidden talent.