Some people believe that not all criminals should be kept in prison, but that some of them should be allowed to do unpaid work to help the community. Do you agree or disagree.

A hotly debatable issue today relates to that not all criminals should be kept in prison rather than allowed to do unpaid work to help the community. I disagree with this statement because i opine if government not give the salary to lawbrethen in public place more chance crime rates has increased.

On the one hand, there are numerous stunning benefits if government kept the criminals in prison rather than in society. These include enhanced feel guilty, prevent violence in community and never try to do the crime. Firstly, criminals never thought again to do crime such as murder, car to steal and so on for this reasob it's crucial that authority more establish the infrastructure where culprit to teach the good lesson and encourages to do hardwork and learn to honesty with which they become to better citizen. Moreover, if government keep to culprit in prison then they always miss to the family members, with inside prisonthey more opportunities to earn money and contribute to stable the economy.

On the other hand, there are couple of drawbacks if culprit without any problems live in ordinary people. Secondly, they also expand to the violence and also prefer to new activities, with make to the gang members with which common people also feel disturb, annoying and unsafe. Additionally, they more like open to the narcotics bussiness like drugs, alcohol and so on and more attractive to the education youngster and affluent people that might be in upcoming years rape case and other crime to risen.

In conclusion, i feel that lawbreaker never to do the welfare work for society to owing it is necessary as soon as government catching the culprit them they learn to good lesson and when they come to out the prison they also help to the society.