Some people think that school should reward student to show the best academic result. Why others believe that it is more important to reward student who shows improvement. Discuss both view and give your opinion

One of the most debatable issue today relates to that school ought to give rewards to just only who better performance in academic exams rather than but, others individual feels that it's better way if teachers give prize to student during class test results. In this essay, I am going to examine this questions from both point of view.

On the one hand, there are number of reasons that school also distribute the prize for topper students in class. The main reason for believing this is that in modern era school also organize the competition with more encourage to learner that they also participate and show of the own best performance during competition with gain to the prize with which they reduce to the inequality among students. For instance, there are number of competition organizer by school member like football, cricket, quiz, dance and so on. Thus, students also prepare the competition in practice ground with to do more hard work and more than skills and ability improve with become behaviour more confidential.

However, if school only give rewards during annual exam then students before test never doing study without any doubt. People have often this opinion that small achievement also appreciate and encourage to student with which others learner more motivate participate in competition and win to the prize. Additionally, students also complete the homework and learn to test with which slightly they earn to big name, fame, and respect in school. They also share the own class result with friends and relatives thereby, they also feel jealous and encourage to earn honor and success in life.

In conclude, I pen down to say that there is no doubt upcoming years student more addicts in rewards with might be they without prize never efforts and prepare class test and annual exam. Therefore, it's compulsory for school give rewards to student only some especially competition.