Some parents believe that reading books for entertainment is a waste of time for children and they think that their children should only read serious educational books. What is your opinion.

A hotly debatable issue today relates to that comics and story reading books just waste of time for children rather than educational books. But, few parents believe all books very significant with this way their pupils improve to the reading skills. I opine that reading to the entertainment books more beneficial such as children become to creative and imaginative.

On the one hand, there are numerous reasons that why parents forces to own children for only read to the study regarding books. These include enhanced their more opportunities to well known about history, tradition and culture. Firstly, education books also impelled to pupils owing to they not better know that which book are more beneficial their own future. Futhermore, study books through more chance that children learnt to new vocabulary and improve to the pronunciation. Moreover, these books also encourage and motivated to children that they choose to hard course in college life and become to hardworking, with more enthusiastic achieve to the prestigious awards in the upcoming year.

On the other hand, in modern world pupils more prefer to buy and read the artists and entertaining books rather than study pamphlets due to more fascinating. Secondly, story and comics books are more creative with which children more inspire and become to more imaginative. For instance, parents feel that comics and story books now in this era more favourable in children and more beneficial these perks children always prefer to story through parents during sleep time at night because end of the part story give the significant message which are more motivational and their nature become to honest, kindness and self discipline.

In conclusion, it can be seen that whereas the entertaining books has brought some advantages such as feel fresh, sharpness and creativity. Even so, more reading the educational book harmful for pupils like always feel stressed, weakness and worried about future.