Some people say that Ebooks and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree.

With the advent of technology, methods of usage of materials which is used daily changed. For instance, people can achieve their books by way of E-books whenever they want. Besides they can reach up to date information rapidly. Reaching up to date information may cause a knowledge consumption. In my opinion, E-books and modern technology help us to reach a knowledge by way of rapidly and without any effort.

To embark on, there are multiple reasons why modern getting new is very popular. First of all, many students carry their books in their laptop or tablet as an E-book format against they physically carry it in their schoolbag. Moreover, they can reach their books whenever they want and share with class fellow. Secondly, people can access ongoing news by their phone or computers before the newspaper. Furthermore, reaching the information with one click or one touch attract to people. They can get a news against they go to the shop to buy a traditional newspaper. Consequently, if human being can reach an information with easy method, they adopt themself rapidly.

However, reaching information rapidly is not always good because hot news should always be corrected by officials. For instance, fake news may send out rapidly than original news. As a result of this, the fake news might help to reveal the chaos on the grounds that source of original news is not be able to verify.

To sum up, even if modern technology change our lifestyle evidently, these changes will carry our ages to another step. In my opinion, even if there are some side effects, it is a big revolution for our age.