some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally

Discuss bot sides and give your opinion.

Recently, talk about environmental issues become problem that attract International attention. There are valid opinions on both sides, which I will consider now.

On the one hand, some people feel that environmental problem which is problem now days is global warming that is causes climate change such as global climate map shifts, climate anomalies, flood, drought, storm, rising sea level and others. In addition, cause of occurrence global warming are from several countries especially developed country has potential big contribution of factors that impact all over the world for instance, greenhouse effect, increased burning of fossil fuels from motorized vehicles, air pollution from factories, illegal login so that the forest area is reduced. Some people believe that this causes is should be solved on a global scale.

On the other hand, though, this is a global problem, but the source of problem from all states so that should each countries keep the environment such as wiser in using motorized vehicles also do tree planting movements. Furthermore, the important of maintaining environment in each states with avoid causative factors, because environmental damaging action not only effect on country itself but also on a global. Finally, with awareness all countries on keep does not any damage would help protect the earth.

Overall, I feel that to solve the problem will be better on a International scale. It is a big problem that source from the whole world. World organization can take action for this issue. But also between two opinions should does together, because with corporate among nation with universal scale would be optimum.