It is argued by some that taxes have to be high because it allows government to supply sufficiently public services for people. In my opinion, this way is appropriate but administration should set limits.

The most essential sectors such as education and health depend on taxation. If government decide to require high tax, condition of living will improve and environment will be more comfortable and safety. For example, in Australia and Singapore, they are more affordable to take services namely hospital check-ups and tuition of educational institutions than other countries which have lower tax. Therefore, development of infrastructure connects directly to the amount of payment which organizations and individuals give for their states.

However, I think that government should be flexible to apply tax and reflect limits for companies and people. Because workers give tax from their income which is also spent on other things. If there are extremely big taxation to pay, difficulties such as lack of food budget will be faced by people and then they will lost their motivation to work continuously. For instance, Japanese people have a lot of stress due to that even though they need to take care of family, their payment for country is high. As a result, this problem might be one of reasons to suicide. Therefore, tax should be organized by relying on how much money person earn.

In conclusion, it is obvious that high rates of tax lead to better services. Nevertheless, government needs to find suitable amount for each individuals and institutions, which is fair and has no risk.