People who graduated from universities are more likely to migrate into developed countries. Even though they can get higher salary or effectively build their career, this movement brings problems for their own nation. However, there are several solutions to tackle these issues.

One of the biggest problems faced countries is lack of skillful man-power. Because of insufficient number of talented workers, communities cannot completely use the rights such as to live healthy and to educate. For example, in my country, patients have to wait for long time to get their medical check-ups and treatment due to that hospitals have not adequate professional doctors. Therefore, a number of people who work in abroad grows, which makes poorer countries more difficult and as a result, citizens suffer a loss.

In my opinion, the most proper decision to solve this issue is that government should improve their working environment. Because the main reason why professionals want to work in foreign country is higher salary and more chance to become globally. However, if their native nation has similarly conditions and comfortable surroundings or give them privilege, they will not move to another place. For instance, government of India recently have more focused on public services by discounting schools’ fee for children of doctors or teachers. Consequently, the number of immigrants to work has decreased.

In conclusion, talented people move to more developed countries, which leads to sever problems for their own state and its people have disturbs to get public services which plays crucial role for public. Thus, the good way to tackle is that under-developed countries should prepare more admissible life to live and work.