Some people say government should give the health care the first priorities , some others believe there are more important priorities to spend the tax payers' money. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

where tax payers’ money goes is an issue of broad interest to the general public. Some people advocate that the government should give the health care the first priorities, while opponents hold the idea that other fields like education and public facilities are worth government funding. As far as I’m concerned, the possibility remains that the opinions can be reconciled and the government can coordinate budgeting to meet the needs.

government interference in health-care and medical services is also highly recommended. availability of affordable medical service is a mark of the social and economic development of a country. By providing the needy people with medical service, a country can inspire the loyally of citizens. people feel assured living and working in a country where they can be given medical service when unemployed, sick, injured or retired. By comparison, if they cannot afford the high cost of visiting the clinic, hospitalization, or buying drugs, they are less likely to enjoy their living. social solidarity will eventually suffer.

However, both empirical knowledge and academic research suggest that making education available throughout a country and eliminating illiteracy can pave the way for economic development. By receiving education, children from impoverished families can shake off poverty, climb high in the social ladder and live better off. education also allows citizens to secure employment and cam regular income, thereby maintaining or improving their standard of living. In the hierarchy of human needs, those needs for food, shelter and health are among the basic. after these targets are attained, people turn to higher aspirations, entertainment and recreation. leisure facilities like stadiums are cinemas satisfy people's needs in these fields.

To draw a conclusion, the decision to finance health care or other fields depends on the financial situation of a country. when an economy comes to maturity, the launch of educational system and recreational entertainment projects are reasonable.