Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these view and give your opinion.

Some people believe that knowing the particular object of culture and origin might be necessary for students while others think that learn intellectual and practical study to face nowadays world changing should be given the priority as possible. This essay will examine both of views.

Of course, History is essential for people to learn about evolution and culture change. By learning History, people taught about different culture and dynasties prevalent around the world. Not only compile real life previous people but also educate a state’s milestone from time to time. For instance, by trying to involve with History, people would know the exact time about world war I and II, moreover how terrible the condition and how people suffer at that time.

On the other hand, today’s generation not only focus on technological innovation for future development but also science that may lead people to the new discovery. Of great concern on Science and Technology, subject like History do not fit in current education system. As an illustration, recently, Bill Foundation works to help all people guide health and productive life by find out the power of Science & Technology to create health water, sanitation, and hygiene system for people in India and Kenya. In other words, both Science and Technology has influenced people in many ways and an inseparable whole.

To summarize, I believe that every subjects has its relevance and contribution on our life. Even though, in my point of view this era which is in the age of robots, it is important to make Science and Technology as priorities.