Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects.other people think that, in todays world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history.

Discuss both these views and give your own information.

In this chaos world, with various attitudes about a matter, there are some people who would argue that art subjects are more crucial for shaping and developing of human communities, while others claim that it is hard to ignore the role and significance of science subjects in human life. To my mind, although science and technology change people's life revolutionary, history subjects are as vital as former ones. this essay will outline two fields of study and their importance.

On the one hand, enormous historical documents have shown that the most prosperous world's leaders and politicians were specialized in art-subjects such as philosophy, history and sociology. Subsequently, they were familiar with human beings needs in all walks of life, hence they would able to create civilized societies with great deal of successes in many dimensions. Moreover, if modern communities know comprehensively about not only their own past, but also history of other nations, they will push themselves down the right patch without repeating of our ancestors deficiencies which put them on the verge of destroying.

On the other side of the spectrum, there are many individuals who opine that science-subjects have changed our life dramatically which were out of the reach of people's comprehension fifty years ago. In addition, there are many compelling reasons in every aspect of daily life, reminding us that science's benefits outweigh art-subjects advantages. one of these reasons is that science is more practical and had brought about high levels of well being to humankind. By the way of an example, producing labour saving devices have declined repetitive household's chores marketably and lead to more enjoyable leisure times. Another salient example, which is hardly negligible, is the internet because comes earth's inhabitants further and further close.

To make a long story short, based on the aforementioned arguments, it is not fair that just appreciate science and technology, while playing down considerable roles. Since science ones help people so as to meet their physical and daily needs, whereas history help us to upgrade our spiritual needs and create more peaceful and ethical civilization with lease possible mistakes.