Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that in todays world,subjects like science and technology are more important than history

Discuss both the views and give your opinion

In this contemporary era, educations primary Purpose is preparing people to be useful citizens. Few individuals believe that historical events play a pivotal role in educational institutions. However, several humans view that the course of study such as scientific knowledge is an integral part of this modern world. In this essay, I will elaborate on both views and then explain why I opine that technical knowledge and historical events both are equally significant.

To commence with, some people argue that the benefits of former times have the main purpose in everyones life. The main reason for believing this is that by learning about the old days in the academic syllabus, they recognize the moral values, ethics, sculptures, and politics. Although, even youngsters obtain awareness about respect to others, as how to behave with the guardians. Moreover, it also plays a crucial part in a persons existence, since as one can learn a lot from the past and, it helps the undergraduate to grow into a good member of society. To illustrate, in many textbooks information related to past mistakes is mentioned, therefore it is not repeated in present. Thus, we cannot be denied the history syllabus in academic studies.

On the contrary, there are numerous reasons why we cannot live without science and technology subjects. First and foremost, a mechanical person is very beneficial in extreme conditions as they are easily repair anything such as cars, big companies machines and so on. Likewise, artificial machines not only work on difficult tasks but also do work in household old chores such as cleaning, mopping, and many more. Secondly, scientific technologies support juveniles to catch up details with the help of advanced improvement used in diverse fields including education, tourism, and commerce. As a result, students will tend to concentrate on these subjects to seek ideal jobs in the future.

In conclusion, while I believe that history is a significant subject, I do have faith in the important role of science and technology subject. lf people effectively connect both of them that can make them more successful.