Zoos should be merely meant for entertainment or should there be some other purpose also?

Discuss and give your opinion

In this contemporary era, zoos play an immense role in the development of our country. However, many offspring visits wildlife parks for the education aim and even they enjoy for entertainment. In my perspective, zoos play a vital role in schooling, development, and for researchers. It

To commence with, visiting wildlife parks have a plethora of benefits. The main intend will elaborate on children knowledge related to animals as to how they living in the zoos and even what protection they get from caretakers such as food, shelter, water, and many things. Moreover, visiting zoos they can learn the importance of animals, as the role of an ecosystem through which they develop the level of understanding towards creatures. As well as, in many zoological gardens they have great facilities from time to time checking their health through doctors, so they get better treatment.

In addition, many people visiting wildlife parks on weekends with their children for entertainment purposes, because they want to explain to their offspring about zoos, so in the future they learn the importance of them. Furthermore, many scientists visiting zoological gardens for researching different sorts of animals breed, which leads to the development of our nation. To be more, animals get vaccines and medicines for the protection of their health. Therefore, zoos have the main purpose in our life.

In conclusion, Zoos have great potential to transform their role from a place for entertainment, education, research, development and safe home for animals. So, i think the government has to improve more facilities for wildlife creatures for the development of nature.