Recent studies have shown that overweight people tend to eat junk food that has the highest in fat some people argue that increases in the price of such food will serve to reduce the amount of overweight people. To do you agree or disagree?

Owing to the problems about obesity is rising day by day. Due to the consumption of saturated foods individuals gain massive weight. However, few humans debate that if we expand the cost of fatty food, so it will distract them and even it turn down the number of oversize persons. I completely disagree with the idea of enlarging the food cost for reducing the bulkiness of people.

- [ ] To commence with, there are a plethora of drawbacks to expanding the rate of food. Firstly, it will not impact human beings those who are used to consume dehydrated food, as they have a habit of eating this kind of food, such as pizza, burgers, Chinese and so on, and even if some people find it the high amount they still would want to buy it. Secondly, if we elaborating on the food charge it may have some negative effects on the economy of the country. Although, these junk food restaurants are supporting millions of families since the industry has given work to chefs, waiters, and managers. Thus, expensive foodstuff will bring a difficult situation for those who work in this Industry.

In addition, an expensive item does indeed make the consumer think twice before they buy, but I believe it can never bring a total solution to this problem. Furthermore, only a few people will understand the harmful effects of such food and also they will reduce its intake. To illustrate, I loved to eat junk foods every weekend, but when I realized that consuming unhygienic fats will destroy our health, so I had to give up this habit and even one of my friend had to stopped eating fast food when his doctor told him that his asthma attack was a result of overeating which caused unhealthy weight gain. Therefore, expanding the fee of food is not a proper solution to tackle this issue.

In conclusion, I believe that increasing the rate of junk food is not going to decrease the obesity of humankind, as it will not impact them.