Some people say that the increasing use of modern technology has made work a lot easier and quicker to accomplish. Others, however, argue that it has only made people busier.

What do you think of when you hear the word “ technology “?

Technology is the application of the new modern life and how the future will be. There are two group of people in this topic, group who said that the technology is an essential to our human life and the other group said that the increasing of using technology is such a waste.

As we observe around, we see that technology is becoming a necessary to our human life and how we deal with our requirements. Also, life is impossible without technology as everyone is dependent on it and it makes our life more easier . Moreover , the modern life is now in every single thing in our life such as: working from home , home study , taking courses and either browsing. As we look around, we can see that technology is throughout. Besides, technology helps in bioengineering researches which help the environment, health and nutrition. Also, it makes the communication among people more easier and faster than in the past decades. Internet has made the knowledge ubiquitous which means that anyone could learn by himself .At the moment, any person who have Internet could subjoin to any online course , so he saves time and effort and maybe the course is free , so he saves money as well.

On the other hand, the evolution of modern technology has disadvantage. It makes the human less productivity because, it’s distract us especially the teenagers and young children who have to study. Besides, they have their mobile phones and their parents allow them to use Internet whenever they want , so they can’t focus on their study. Moreover, adult people in work they can’t achieve their targets owing to using their mobile phone in scrolling on social media and browsing.

To sum up , everything is double edged weapon , so the all humanity can’t agree on one thing . And every side has some points that the majority of us could agree on it , so the ball is in your court whether you are with the first group , so you agree that technology is a

fundamental issue to our future. Neither , you consider that technology could lead to a destruction of humanity. In my own perspective I reckon that technology is a fundamental issue in our life nowadays and personally I imagine that our life couldn’t going easily without technology and modern life.