Some people say that the increasing use of modern technology has made work a lot easier and quicker to accomplish. Others, however, argue that it has only made people busier.

Technology has become a global using method, there is an increase in the number of users in each country. However, some people and scientists say that it has made the work more easier, helped people be more active while others argue that it made people more busy, dispersed relatives and families. Technology has been a change point in connecting and inventing new things. This essay will discuss whether technology made work easier or not.

At the first place, workplaces are full of employees who don’t usually have time even to speak, with the new technology method they now can be less stressed, aside to be capable of finishing more of there work projects. To clarify, workers can use some programs to write and safe documents which has better security. Not to mention being able to send and receive approvals and suggestions faster in order to manage your time. Furthermore, the world is developing to the point of using technology in everything, for example, in many countries they use phones to pay bills, some cards can allow you to inter different places, and have the full entry to some folders and documents.

On the other hand, being busy and don’t have time is the main argue, some believe that it affected on everyone’s live and asaspect. To inhance, as it helps to finish work faster, it increased the amount of it which made workers more busy. Also, their full reliance on it exceed the amount of time they spend using it. Moreover, it had a huge impact on relationships and increased the gap between family members, also created some sort of misunderstanding of each other ideas.

To summarize, the invention of technology will stay as one of the greatest ideas human ever did. In my opinion, being allowed to access different sites that my help you, or have improved programs to develop your work and enhance your workability will motivate you to get your work done. Finally, humans are built differently, each person has a point of view, there is a quote says: “ Technology is best when it brings people together.”