Some people say job satisfaction is more important than job security, others

think people cannot always enjoy their jobs. So, having a permanent job is

more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

That people should pursue the job satisfaction of job security has controversial. Several people believe that finding a sense of job satisfaction is more meaning to people's lives than taking a job safety. Others assume that having a stable career is the most essential matter. This essay will discuss both views.

To begin with, there are some reasons for choosing job satisfaction rather than job security. First and foremost, job satisfaction inspire people to work better. For example, if you work in a good working environment with satisfaction about salaries, positions or promotion chances, you will feel comfortable to finish every tasks well, thus the productivity of company will increase. It is seen clearly that working under an unmotivated circumstance bring workers unhappiness and depression. In addition, working in conditions which you get on well with colleagues and manager will help you gain achievements smoothly and easily. You also have a range of skills and experience when you finish the work.

However, some people think that it is impossible to always enjoy their work, so securing a job safety is more important. Firstly, having a permanent job make their lives more stable. Due to the fact that if they are experienced staffs, they will have more opportunities to promote and raise their salaries. This makes their standard lives more better. Moreover, each job has pros and cons so it is too hard to find a perfect job, people need to adapt to different working environment.

In conclusion, although having a stable job is necessary, i strongly believe that people should secure a work which they feel sense of job satisfaction since it is key for people to finish the assignments well and have a good condition to develop themselves.