Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Eniviromental issues are increasingly becoming popular. Few people assumes that the current major enviroment problem is the extinction of flora amd fauna, while others say that there are various enviromental problems except these. This essay will discuss the aforementation issues in following paragraph before drawing conclusion .

one of the current main enviromental problem are the loss of habitat and extinction of plants and animals.These issues are increasing because animals and plants numbers are decrasing rapidly alongwith , there habitat and survival are distrubing.For example, one horn rhino are only 123 in number left around the world.Thus, extinction of flora and fauna is the major issues in present.

The various enviromental issues that we are facing are deforestation , climate change.People are cutting down forest areas for agriculture cultivation which had resulted in deforestation alongwith , the temperature of earth and sea level is rising.For example, Amazon which is one the largest forest area of the world lost almost 20 percent of its total area due to deforestation.To conclude, enviromental problems of deforestation and climate change had became serious issues.

To conclude, enviromental problems are becoming challenging to resolve.This essay discussed the current major enviroment problem of loss lifes of animals and plants and various other enviromental issues like deforestation and climate change.In my opinion, enviroment problems of deforestation ,climate change are becoming difficult to tackle and its effects are becoming evident along with the extinction of plants and animals.