Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowaday our enviroment is seriously destroyed. it is undoubtedly true that it come up a great deal of envirometal problems. Some people believe that the main enviromental problem is the loss of animals and plants. others argue that there are more important enviromental problems.

it is straighforward to perceive why people consider extinction of particular species is highest concern. For instance, the recent forest fire killed approximately five hundred million species consist of animals and plants in Austraylia . our ecosystem is being rapidly damaged . we have loss many kind of endangered species in Red list. it means we have loss at about biodiversity, natural resourses respectively. these things impact a lot to human and he production of crops.

Besides that we also can realise there are a vast number of other enviromental issues such as dought flood tsunami... and so on. Especially the enviromental contamination problem. if the loss of animals and plants impact indirectly to human these issues surely affect directly to them. for example forest fire produces large amounts of cacbonhydrates and other harmful gases. these gases destroyed ozone layer lead to augment health deseases for human beings such as skin cancer,myopic ......

In conclusion it is clear that ecosystem is infinitely necessary for us . The loss individual species is alarming to human . I disagree that people are just mindful to their own benifits and indifferently to flora and fauna of enviroment . if this circumstance is still continue to exist people would be the only species in the world