Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals Others say that there are more important environmental problems Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

The earth has undergone several environmental changes and threads which can bring many detrimental effects. Yet, the prevailing of the society argue that the extinction of myriad plants’ and animals’ species is the major issue of our environment. However, the others oppose this stereotype and espouse that there are more issues of our environment; more harmful than the distinction. Thus, I will interpret aforementioned concept of the individuals in this essay.

To begin with, the lost of some varieties of flora and fauna is soaring steeply in this modern era. People are not concerned about this sparse problem. Furthermore, they keep doing some illegal actions, such as: wild logging and deliberate hunting. To illustrate, many companies often cut off the plantation of a forest, in order to open an area and create new buildings. As a result, variety of animals lost their habitat and there will be merely one option: starve to death. The prevailing of these animals can not feed on anything as usual, consequently, they will die and become extinct gradually.

On the other hand, the earthquake and flood are quite harmful in some areas. These threads have caused a lot of material lost and fatalities. We can not jus omit these occurrences because it is suprisingly agonizing for many people,especially the ones who live near the sea or river. Some journals have pointed that both earthquake and flood can be ad deadly as an epidemic, while it can wipe out the prevailing population of the earth.

To summarize, both extinction and another physiccal environmental damage can be quite fatal for all creature. From my point of view, I espouse a concept which interprets that all kind of issues are harmful, and I believe that we should go the extra mile to prevent these issues, or at least minimize the damage.