Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

A majority of people hold a belief that state-of-the-art technology makes shopping, especially online trading convenient while the rest are against this view. Although both views have their own argument, I gravitate toward the latter viewpoint. And this essay will discuss both views before showing my opinion

There are various reasons why modern technology receives many compliments due to its comfort and flexibility. In more detail, technology trade is extremely convenient for customers who live a hectic life and in remote areas. By doing this, clients can save their time spent on vising physical stores. Furthermore, online shopping assures many purchasing methods so that people have more paying choices such as COD, online banking, or online purchasing apps. Consequently, merely by clicking a button, parcels can be delivered to their doorsteps without effort.

On the order hand, some disadvantages should be noticed because of its risk. Firstly, people can run the risk of being victimized by hi-tech crimes. To be more specific, when you complete your payment as well as personal information may be leaked and provided to third parties for a commercial or terrible purpose. Moreover, this online shopping is uncertain convenient for people of different ages. For instance, the elder or those who suffer from technophobia may find it difficult to use technology for shopping. By not being familiar with modern technological devices, those people obviously may not access this new form of trading for purchasing aim.

In conclusion, even though advanced technology has facilitated and brought lots of utilities in terms of the way people shopping online, humans should consider the drawback of its before making any transaction.