Convenience foods will become increasingly prevalent and eventually replace traditional foods and traditional foods methods of preparation. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

it is believed that convenience foods are going to become crucial and conventional foods preparation is displaced for convenience once. From my perspective, I trust that they are considered junk foods and unlikely to grow in the new popularity due to health concerns and environmental factors.

Although, many arguments surrounding fast food play a significant role and become wild-used in this era because of its convenience, in fact, that, people currently acknowledge the importance of physical and mental health by social development. Despite the hectic life schedule of most people these days, they still tend to basically spend time making their owns meals instead of using junk foods. Due to the warning information involved to the adverse impacts of ready to eat foods on social media sites, consumers are increasingly aware of the risk disease in this food ingredient including saturated fat, refined sugar,….which is the major reasons for heart disease, obesity, diabetes, blood pressure and many others kind of health problems. So home-cooking meals or more healthy options become the priority choices.

Besides the health factors, the main reason for the drop in convenience foods may because of environmental prevention. Conventional food-making methods will contribute to protecting people's earth in more efficient ways in order to protect than industrial ones. To produce one bag of chicken nuggets, they may release large amounts of emission into the atmosphere leading to global warming. Due to the industrial manufacturing process, they require myriad energy to operate working. More fossil fuels will be wasted. Moreover, an enormous volume of plastic trash is generated for industrial production. Thus, organic and natural healthy produced foods will be more the preferred choice in the future due to the increase in living standards

In conclusion, I truly believe convenience food consumption will be declined mainly because of the priorities in health and the environment. In my point view, the business should embrace this tendency and create more healthy options instead.