Some people think that exercise is the key to health, while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important.

Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many individuals believe that doing exercise plays a significant role in people’s physical and mental health on a daily basis, by contrast, others think that a varied and healthy diet is more indispensable. Although I am in favor of both viewpoints have their own equal importance.

There are reasons why people hold a belief that having a nutritious diet is overestimated than exercising activity. A healthy diet keeps a significant role which mainly provides energy for bodywork. A balanced diet, including the appropriate amount of fruits, varieties of vegetables, and a sufficient number of dairy products, grain, and protein sources, provides the body with nutrients to function properly and productively. In contrast, humans whose physical bodies lack of nutrition may struggle with the risk of infection and disease. Thus, it seriously affects one’s concentration, easy to be distracted, and leaves the body feeling fatigued. For instance, a child who does not get enough healthy foods or has zero nutrition could be an effect on myriad growth and comprehensive development, and following that is not a substandard performance in academic fields and poor resistance causing frequent infection.

On the other hand, exercising is a crucial factor in maintaining a sound mind and body as well as preventing disease. Participating in physical activities stimulates the development of muscles, joints, and bones flexibility, it also enhances lung and heart function. Cardiovascular exercise can help people lost weight more easily by boosting their metabolism. Some studies demonstrate that 30 minutes of exercise daily is very effective in reducing the risk of chronic disease, high blood pressure, maining symptoms of depression, and apprehension. Due to the benefits of exercising, it can be considered a great way to unwind from the stresses of life and boost well-being and emotional function.

In conclusion, exercise and a healthy diet both play a significant role and are indispensable to relishing human life. Both schools of thought above have an equal duty in human development